ANAND RATHI WEALTH LIMITED

The Members of Board of Directors & Key Managerial Personnels

Name	Designation
Mr. Anand Rathi	Chairman, Non- Executive Director
Mr. Pradeep Kumar Gupta	Non- Executive Director
Mr. Rakesh Rawal	Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer (KMP)
Mr. Mohan Tanksale	Independent , Non- Executive Director
Mr. Ramesh Chandak	Independent , Non- Executive Director
Mr. Kishan Gopal Somani	Independent , Non- Executive Director
Mrs. Sudha Navandar	Independent , Non- Executive Director
Mr. Rajesh Bhutara	Chief Financial Officer (KMP)
Mr. Nitesh Tanwar	Company Secretary & Compliance Officer (KMP)

COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES

ksale (Chairman) i
_
andar
ndak
al Somani
i (Chairman)
mar Gupta
andar
al Somani(Chairman)
ndak
i
mar Gupta
andar
ndak (Chairman)
İ
mar Gupta
i (Chairman)
mar Gupta
andar
ksale
ndak
ara
i (Chairman)
mar Gupta
ndar